ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Theofilos Antoniou – Principal of college
principal@mesoyios.ac.cy

Akis Ioannides – HR Manager and Head of training & planning
aioannides@mesoyios.ac.cy

Evdokia Trattou – Chief Accountant
accounts@mesoyios.ac.cy

Elena Karafotia – Registrar
registrar@mesoyios.ac.cy

Iwona Georgiou – Librarian
library@mesoyios.ac.cy

Antria Christodoulou – Graphic Designer
achristodoulou@mesoyios.ac.cy

ACADEMIC STAFF

Alexia Kontonikola – Foreign Languages
akontonikola@mesoyios.ac.cy

Aristotelis Nikolaou – Foreign Languages
anikolaou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Giannis Kouis – Hotel Management
ykouis@mesoyios.ac.cy

Marilia Kountouridou – Marketing and Business Administration
mkountouridou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Andreas Stefanou – Mathematics

astefanou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Athina Sophocleous – Management and Law

asophocleous@mesoyios.ac.cy

Christakis Christou – Hospitality and Tourism

cchristou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Fani Efthymiadou – Hospitality, Tourism, Management, Marketing and Economics

fefthymiadou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Georgia Mouzoura – Business and Mathematics

gmouzoura@mesoyios.ac.cy

Elena Karafotia – Foreign Languages and History

registrar@mesoyios.ac.cy

Andromahi Christoforou – Accounting

achristoforou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Marina Andreou – Hospitality, Tourism and Management

mandreou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Akis Ioannides – Human Resources and Hotel Management

aioannides@mesoyios.ac.cy

Polina Aniftou – Business and Law

paniftou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Christos Tziambazis – Human Resources and Hotel Management

ctziambazis@mesoyios.ac.cy

Yiota Vasiliou – Foreign Languages

yvasiliou@mesoyios.ac.cy