ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Theofilos Antoniou – Principal of college
principal@mesoyios.ac.cy

Michael Sanidiotis – Director of MBA and ECCC
msanidiotis@mesoyios.ac.cy

Akis Ioannides – HR Manager and Head of training & planning
aioannides@mesoyios.ac.cy

Evdokia Trattou – Chief Accountant
accounts@mesoyios.ac.cy

Elena Karafotia – Registrar
registrar@mesoyios.ac.cy

Iwona Georgiou – Librarian
library@mesoyios.ac.cy

Savvas Konstantinidis – Program Supervisor
skonstantinidis@mesoyios.ac.cy

Marina Magidou – Program Supervisor
mmagidou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Demetris Evripidou – Foreign Language Centre Supervisor
devripidou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Alexia Mataiou – Assistant Accountant
amataiou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Antria Christodoulou – Graphic Designer
achristodoulou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Teodora Pavlova – Marketing Officer – Eastern Europe
tpavlova@mesoyios.ac.cy

ACADEMIC STAFF

Pantelis Konstantinou – Law
pkonstantinou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Alexia Kontonikola – Foreign Languages
akontonikola@mesoyios.ac.cy

Alexis Charalambous – Finance, Accounting, Business and Economics
acharalampous@mesoyios.ac.cy

Annita Petrou – Human Resources Management and Business
apetrou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Aristotelis Nikolaou – Foreign Languages
anikolaou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Fani Antoniou – Mathematics and Statistics
fantoniou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Giannis Kouis – Hotel Management
ykouis@mesoyios.ac.cy

Kristin Iacovou – Business and Psychology
kiacovou@mesoyios.ac.cy

Loizos Sourouppis – Hospitality, Tourism and Business
lsourouppis@mesoyios.ac.cy

Panagiotis Themistokleous – Marketing and Business Administration
pthemistokleous@mesoyios.ac.cy

Marilia Kountouridou – Marketing and Business Administration
mkountouridou@mesoyios.ac.cy